Leaders

 
NEBRASKA SCHOOL NURSES ASSOCIATION

The purpose of the Nebraska School Nurses Association (NSNA) is to maintain, promote, and advance quality school health services and health education throughout the state and to promote the interest and rights of its members.

Leaders

Board Members and Committees

 

 

 

 President

Tonja Frank RN
North Bend Central Public Schools
1430 Walnut Street
North Bend, NE 68649

Direct Line: 402-637-8087

 

Email: president@nebraskaschoolnurses.com

    

 



Past President

Pamela Ramspott, R.N.
Blair Community Schools
pam.ramspott@blairschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

State Director

Susan Puckett, R.N.
Kearney Public Schools
Susan.Puckett@kearneypublic.org

 

 

 



Secretary

Karla Bartlett, R.N. BSN, MAC
Columbus Public Schools
karlajbartlett@gmail.com

 

 

 



Treasurer

Lisa Kafka, R.N., BSN
Omaha Public Schools
Lisa.kafka@ops.org

 

 

 

 

 



District Representative

Jill Foltz, R.N., MSN
Grand Island Public Schools
jfoltz@gips.org

 

 

 

District Representative

Rebecca Wetendamp, R.N., BSN
Plattsmouth Community Schools
bwetenkamp@plattsmouthschools.org

 

 

 

District Representative

Dianne Frydendall-Smith, R.N. BSN
Lincoln Public Schools
dfsmith@lps.org

 

 



Newsletter

Julene Lesher, R.N., BSN, ILCSN
Kearney Public Schools
Julene.lesher@kearneypublic.org

 

 

 

Attack on Asthma Representative

Karen Boehm, R.N., BSN
Omaha Visiting Nurses Association
klboehm@attg.net

 

 

 


Membership

Sharon Wade, R.N., BSN, MA
Omaha Public Schools
Sharon.wade@ops.org

 

 

 

NE School Health Program Manager, ex officio

Carol Tucker, R.N., BSN

carol.tucker@nebraska.gov